FANDOM


If the plant can attack and latch onto another creature for 3 rounds (one successful attack roll for three consecutive rounds), it will maintain control over the creature as long as the two are in physical contact. Plants will usually use these controlled bodies for protection or food, and a plant may control as many creatures as it has limbs to touch them.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.